Classroom Pages

Preschool 3 Susan Schuler https://sschuler.stambrose.academy
Preschool 4 Nelisa Torres https://ntorres.stambrose.academy
Kindergarten Tracey Routly https://troutly.stambrose.academy
1st Grade Nancy VanPutte https://nvanputte.stambrose.academy
2nd Grade Brittni Harris https://bharris.stambrose.academy
3rd Grade Regina Fabbro https://rfabbro.stambrose.academy
4th Grade Eileen Shea https://eshea.stambrose.academy
5th Grade Daniel Pitnell https://dpitnell.stambrose.academy
Reading AIS Annetta Maenza https://amaenza.stambrose.academy
Math AIS Jenna Ehmann https://jehmann.stambrose.academy
Technology Ashley Dorr https://adorr.stambrose.academy
Art and Music Mindy Weeks https://mweeks.stambrose.academy
Phys. Ed and Health Eric Stevenson https://estevenson.stambrose.academy
Library Renee Campbell https://rcampbell.stambrose.academy
School Advocate Bridgit Donaldson https://bdonaldson.stambrose.academy